top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureBrittney Morken

Back to Work After Maternity Leave Postpartum Teacher Work Outfits

Updated: Nov 3, 2018

Returning to work after my blissful maternity leave, I envisioned I'd be equal parts glamorous, sophisticated, polished, approachable, intelligent, and killing it in gorgeous stilettos that have been waiting in the shoe closet to come out......but reality is I probably have baby spit up, potty training toddler mess, spilled coffee.....and maternity clothes (still??????) on. Here is a real-world look at my week of teacher work outfits my second week back to work. You might be surprised (or maybe you wont be) that some maternity clothes are still in rotation. I'm 4 1/2 months postpartum now.



20 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page